Full time sole charge nanny

 
Category:
Other Services
Ad type:
For Sale
Local area:
Bromley
Dear Family,

My name is Ramona, 26 and I am from Romania. Three years ago, I came in Bromley as an Au-pair for a British family with 3 children, now 5, 6 and 12 years old. Living in UK gave me the opportunity to improve my English skills, to travel and learn more about its fascinating culture and people. Also, I have been taking an English Course for Speakers of Other Languages - (ESOL) Skills for Life - Level 1&2. It was an amazing experience for me to meet people from different countries and to make new friends.

A year ago I started a full-time job as a nanny for a Scottish family with 2 lovely children, a 4 years old girl and a 2 years old boy. My main duties as a nanny were: looking after the children, preparing meals, clearing up afterwards, playing with them, taking them to the park or other activities, cleaning the playroom, general tidying, making children’s beds, babysitting 2 or, sometimes, more times per week. Every morning I took the girl to school and I picked her up in the afternoon.

After preparing dinner, I usually played with them, making up new games in order to keep their interest in social activities and to feel the desire of taking part in each of them.
Sometimes the girl asked me to help her with her homework and I always tried to do my best. The bath time was always a funny moment as all of them absolutely loved playing with the bubbles, toys or even making up new games.

About myself, I can say that I loved spending time with children I have been looking after and I have always tried to become their best friend and a person that they can fully trust and feel safe around. I am a funny person, sociable, organized and polite that can very easy adapt to any situation.

So, if you are looking for an experienced, sociable, warm and friendly nanny, then I might be the right one. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards,
Ramona

Shop Safely
- Always meet seller in person.
- Check the item before you buy.
- Pay only after collecting the item. Learn more
© 2017 Sheryna.co.uk - The Online Marketplace of United Kingdom